Tasty Thai.

Thai Sa-Moot is a great family owned restaurant, nestled on Memorial Highway, near to Town and Country. I discovered this place on a day that I was feeling very sick. Full of a stuffy cough and cold, I was in no mood to cook or go out for food. I wanted comfort food of some sorts, and I wanted it handed to me on a plate, requiring the least amount of effort on my part. I found Thai Sa-Moot while scouting around online, and to my delight they delivered. I quickly placed my order, and in a reasonable amount of time, my food was delivered. The young girl who delivered my food was very cheerful, efficient, and courteous.

To beat out the cold and my stuffiness, I went heavy on the spice factor, opting for a Tom Yum Soup and the Sautéed Basil with Chicken. The Tom Yum did not disappoint and the Sautéed Basil with Chicken was delicious! Overall the meal was rich in flavor, great quality ingredients, and delivered with a smile. Who wouldn’t want that? Since then, I have ordered from them on a regular basis. I have tried a few other dishes on several occasions, and none of them have disappointed my taste buds or expectations.

Unfortunately, they don’t seem to have a website that is active, but they can be found via Yelp or Facebook for more information. On these sites, you can read about their many great reviews, and view pictures of the many dishes that they have available.

Sticky Mango Rice
Sticky Mango Rice – Great to follow the yummy spice!
One Comment Add yours

  1. Jen says:

    I’m always on the lookout for a great Thai restaurant and I can’t wait to give this one a try!

    Like

Leave a Reply

